Mommie has blue balls


IMG_0201Once I am ready for work, I have a habit of going in to check on the boys. It is a great opportunity to catch them just waking up and eager for some snuggle time before they get all hyperactive!

Last week, I went in and found them both up and wanting to sit in my lap. As usual, they were checking out my earings and necklace and commenting on the color and shape. Jack was particularly interested in my necklace – a turquiose one with round stones.

When the nanny and Makenna came in the room he started yelling, “Mommie has blue balls Mommie has blue balls!”

Not a condition I ever thougth I would suffer from, I can tell you!

2 thoughts on “Mommie has blue balls

Leave a Reply

