A note from my girly


mak augustI woke up this morning to this lovely note from Makenna taped to my mirror. What a way to start a Monday…

Dear Mom,

I love you because:

1. You hug me just right

2. You forgive

3. You love

4. You feed and water me

5. Your supportive

6. You do my clothes

7. You wipe away my tears

8. You take me to dance

9. You help me keep fit

10. You make sure I have a place to sleep

11. You wash my dishes

12. You teach me school work

13. You look past my typos (hopefully)

14. You let me go out to eat

There are so many more reasons I can’t think of. But there is one thing for sure…

I love you!

From,
Makenna

Leave a Reply

