The latest in GF products shipped right to your home!


I am not being paid by Tasterie for this post, but I’d happy to keep writing about them if they want to keep sending GF products my way! (WINK WINK)
tasterie-tagline1I found this service through another GF blogger and have loved it. So here’s how it works. Each month, I pay $25 and Tasterie pulls together a box of the latest GF products on the market and sends samples to me.

The service has been outstanding. I get an email a few days in advance that my order has been pulled and is on its way. And the products have been, for the most part, a huge hit around here.

Some of our favorites have included:

– Wholesome Chow bakng mixes

– Cheba foccacia bread mix

– Goldbaum’s ice cream cones

And here’s the cool thing – they don’t just do gluten free. They ship foods for all kinds of dietary needs like dairy, egg, nut and soy free and even vegan boxes.

Tasterie carefully screens the foods selected for each box. What I love is getting to see new products, or ones that I haven’t been able to find in my market.

And they have a gift box program. Looking for a great Christmas idea? Send Tasterie boxes for 3, 6 or 12 months. SO EASY and safe for your loved ones with food allergies.

I am a sucker for anything that makes my life easier!!

Leave a Reply

