2,554 days


boys1

 

boys11boys12

boys8boys14

It’s been 2,554 days since I said my first hellos to these little cuties.

– since I first changed their diapers.

– since I first fed them.

– since I first smiled at them.

– since I first felt overwhelmed.

– since I first thanked God for their existence.

– since I first wondered how to tell them apart.

– since I first tried to carry two car seats at a time.

– since I first introduced them to their big sister.

– since I first wondered over their 20 tiny toes and 20 tiny fingers.

– since I first knew my life would never be the same.

And it’s been 2,555 days since I stopped caring that it would.

We love you Squeezy Bear and Lovey Dovey. Happy Seventh Birthday to you both!!

Leave a Reply

